Holiday Trading Hours 2018

Holiday Trading Hours 2018


LJ Hooker Victoria Point would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Saturday, 22 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 24 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 CLOSED
Friday, 28 December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday, 3 January 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, 4 January 2018 8:30am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please call Sandra Chetcuti on 0409 065 396.
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact 07 3207 8633 or alternatively, all Sales Agents are available on their mobile phones. Click here to view our Team.

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact Sandra Chetcuti on 0409 065 396.

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Victoria Point